Article source: Beijing headlines
On October 18th, Luneng Taishan Club formally filed a complaint with the Chinese Football Association, believing that the two goals of Bakambu in the National Security War were obviously misjudged. Among them, the most controversial is the penalty when Bakambu fell in the penalty area at 45 minutes and 31 seconds. Luneng believes that the players of this team did not foul or make physical contact in the process of defending Bakambu, but the facts are true. Is that so?
Please watch the video playback intact. From the perspective of the back, Luneng No. 4 Kadar tripped on Bakambu’s calf, causing the latter to lose his balance and fall. Therefore, the referee Shen Yinhao's offender was not goalkeeper Wang Dalei, but the previous one. Kadar stretching his leg, what's wrong with this penalty?
In fact, after the game, many people thought that Wang Dalei’s attack did not foul Bacambu, and it is true, but it is difficult to see Kadar tripping Bacambo from the rear side, but it is clear from the front. Up.
The second point of Luneng’s complaint was that the game went to 69 minutes and 34 seconds when Bakambu scored the second goal with a header. They believe that Bakambu made a clear pull of Kadar when he was fighting for the top, so the ball was clearly wrong. However, it can be seen from the video playback that the two were fighting for position at the time. In the physical confrontation, Bakambu was obviously more active than Kadar, so he got stuck in a more favorable position and scored a header.
If even this kind of physical confrontation is convicted of a foul, it would not be called a football game.
Beijing headline reporter Zhang Kunlong